PersonalBusiness

 

 



 

Holiday Closings


 

 

For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday; however, the Board of Governors will be closed. For holidays falling on Sunday,all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.

 

 

We will close the following Saturdays as well:

Saturday, May 24 th

Saturday, September 5 th

Saturday, November 28 th

Saturday, December 26 th

 

Here are the holiday closings for 2015.

 

New Year's Day                                      Thursday, January 1 st

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day                      Monday, January 19 th

 

Presidents Day                                        Monday, February 16 th

 

Memorial Day                                         Monday, May 25 th

 

Independence Day                                  Saturday, July 4 th

 

Labor Day                                                Monday, September 7 th

 

Columbus Day                                         Monday, October 12 th

 

Veterans Day                                          Wednesday, November 11 th

 

Thanksgiving Day                                    Thursday, November 26 th

 

Christmas Day                                         Friday, December 25 th

 

 

 


HomePrivacySecurityTerms & ConditionsImportant FDIC Information

Copyright 2011 Community Bank of the South. All Rights Reserved