PersonalBusiness

 

 



 

Holiday Closings


 

For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday; however, the Board of Governors will be closed. For holidays falling on Sunday,all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.

New Year's Day                                      Friday, January 1 st

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day                      Monday, January 18 th

 

Presidents Day                                        Monday, February 15 th

 

Memorial Day                                         Monday, May 30 th

 

Independence Day                                  Monday, July 4 th

 

Labor Day                                                Monday, September 5 th

 

Columbus Day                                         Monday, October 10 th

 

Veterans Day                                          Friday, November 11 th

 

Thanksgiving Day                                    Thursday, November 24 th

 

Christmas Day                                         Monday, December 26 th

 

 

 


HomePrivacySecurityTerms & ConditionsImportant FDIC Information

Copyright 2011 Community Bank of the South. All Rights Reserved